Instinct Online Spring 2015 Style Guide

 

Photographer: Sean Waltrous www.seanwaltrous.com

Fashion Director: Eric Launder

Groomer: Janney Lyons

Associate fashion editor: Philip Kadowaki

Models: MSA

Warmer weather is officially in bloom. Along with the arrival of spring comes a new set of sartorial standards. To help you rise to the challenge, we've selected our four favorite urban archetypes to show off the best trends of the season. Whether you consider yourself a fashionisto, a new bohemian, business as usual, or a sportsman, let this be your definitive guide to the must-have threads and apparel throughout the glorious warm months!

____________________________________________________

 (Model: Ryan Fitzsimons, MSA)

Shirt and poncho Greg Lauren www.greglauren.com; Shorts Lucio Castro www.luciocastro.com; Bracelets BoohooMAN www.boohoo.com

 

Hat Stetson www.stetson.com; Sunglasses Resurrection www.resurrectionbyjuyoung.com

 

Poncho Matiere www.matiere.com

 

Fanny pack BoohooMAN www.boohoo.com

 

Shoes John Fluevog www.fluevog.com

 

Shoes Minnetonka www.minnetonkamoccasin.com

 

Bag Hide www.hidehandcrafted.com; Bracelets BoohooMAN www.boohoo.com

________________________________________________

(Model: Lukas Merhi, MSA)

Shirt F​rank & Oak www.frankandoak.com; Jacket & pants Belstaff  www.belstaff.com

 

Shirt Bespoken  www.bespokennewyork.comHoodie BoohooMAN  www.boohoo.comPant Haculla (available at select Bloomingdales)  www.bloomingdales.com; Pouch Jimmy Choo jimmychoo.com

 

Shoes Jimmy Choo us.jimmychoo.com

 

iPad Sleeve Marc by Marc Jacobs and Pouch Kent and Curwen (available at select Bloomingdales) www.bloomingdales.comBracelet Adam Scott  www.seewhomadeit.com/shop/by-artist/adam.html

  Shoes John Fluevog www.fluevog.com/shop

 

Pouch Jimmy Choo us.jimmychoo.com

 

Hat Gents gentsco.com

________________________________________

(Model: Geoffrey Daley, MSA)

Suit Haspel www.haspel.com

 

Shoes John Fluevog www.fluevog.com

 

Bag Ernest Alexander www.ernestalexander.com; Shoes Tretorn www.tretorn.com; Bracelet Adam Scott www.seewhomadeit.com

 

Shirt & tie Turnbull and Asser www.turnbullandasser.com; Pocket square Ernest Alexander www.ernestalexander.com

 

Shirt DSquared2 www.dsquared2.com; Suit Haspel www.haspel.com; Belt Oliver Spencer oliverspencer.co.uk

 

Bag Band of Players www.bandofplayers.com

 

Watch Skagen www.skagen.com

_____________________________________________

 

(Model: Kyle Kerr, MSA)

Tank top and shorts 2(X)IST www.2xist.com

 

Jacket DSquared2 www.dsquared2.com/us; Sweatpants 2(X)IST www.2xist.com; Fitness tracker Basis www.mybasis.com

 

Duffle bag Askov Finlayson x BAD www.askovfinlayson.com

 

Sneakers Puma us.puma.com

 

Sneakers DSquared2 www.dsquared2.com/us

Comments

+1
0
-1
[-]

Nice look, I got the shoes from Dsquared, they are super! 2xist is cool. But I've been trying newer designer brands for underwear like www.kenwroy.com. Trendy underwear for stylish outerwear. Keep up the great fashion!

+1
0
-1
[-]

Yes! Yes! Yes! Love these looks.

+1
0
-1
[-]

Am I the only one who would rather wear cargo shorts with crocs and socks than most of these things?

Add new comment