kylie minogue

Kylie is Going On Tour!

Good news UK and Ireland fans, Australian pop royalty Kylie Minogue has announced the massive Golden Tour, in support of her fourteenth (FOURTEENTH!) studio album, Golden.

Although there are no plans for a US leg, we are holding onto hope that she will bring the production over to this side of the pond, and slay us with her glittery bops and Aussie charm. Take a look at the dates below!

Lets remind ourselves of some Kylie classics, shall we?






Premiere: Kylie Minogue's "Into The Blue" Video

Well isn't this a fun, sexy little video?! After a week of teasing, Kylie released the official video for her new single, "Into The Blue," this morning, accompanied by the following message:

Hi everyone! I'm so excited to finally share the 'Into The Blue' video with you all. It is directed by Dawn Shadforth who also did 'Spinning Around', 'In Your Eyes', 'Chocolate', 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' and '2 Hearts'! So, we go back a long way and this time we were able to do something different again. Both Dawn and I were thrilled to have the wonderful French actor, Clement Sibony join us. Check out one of his many films or his next releases coming later this year, 'Les Nuits d'Été' from Mario Fanfani and "The Hundred Foot Journey" by Lasse Hallström. Clement is writing his first film, hoping to direct it at the beginning of 2015.
So, enjoy the video #Lovers!!
Check out the video below and let us know if the clip has you dancing around your office this morning?

Kylie Releases Date and Tracks For New Album!

After last week’s early leak of “Into The Blue,” Team Kylie has sped up the plans for her 12th studio album, Kiss Me Once. Her first Roc Nation release will available for pre-order beginning tomorrow, with the album’s drop date on March 18!

The tracklisting for Kiss Me Once looks like:

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sexy
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

“Into The Blue” will be made available upon pre-order beginning tomorrow on iTunes.

Heart It or Hate It: Kylie Minogue's "Into The Blue"

Gays across social media lost their minds today as news circulated that Kylie Minogue's highly anticipated new single, "Into The Blue," had leaked. And we found it!

The track marks Minogue's first single as a Roc Nation artist, and is a marked difference from last year's teaser track, the amped-up "Skirt." But don't take our word for it—what do you think of "Into The Blue"?! Pop perfection or pretty plain?

Click here and check out the track!