Drag Race Season 12 Judges Have Been Announced!

With the premiere of Season 12 of RuPaul’s Drag Race just two weeks away, VH1 announced the line-up of sick’ning guest judges that will grace the judges panel that kicks off on February 28th.

Courtesy VH1

Along with RUvealing the queens werkroom entrance lewks, VH1 released videos that introduce this season’s unTUCKING believable judges.

This season’s list includes:

  • Nicki Minaj
  • Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez
  • Whoopi Goldberg
  • Chaka Khan
  • Jeff Goldblum
  • Robyn
  • Leslie Jones
  • Normani
  • Thandie Newton
  • Daisy Ridley
  • Olivia Munn
  • Rachel Bloom
  • Jonathan Bennett
  • Daniel Franzese
  • Winnie Harlow


We already know that Leslie Jones is a MEGA Drag Race fan since her tweets with reactions to the episodes went viral when she decided to dive into the show in 2018.

AND because it is an election yearβ€”the incomparable drag fan Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez is going to turn things red, white, and blue!

Are you GOOPed!?

Each of the guest judges will add to the already fabulous list of guest judges that have read the queens in search of the best Charisma Uniqueness Nerve & Talent.

Other judges have included:

  • Kathy Griffin
  • Lizzo
  • Adam Rippon
  • Lady Gaga
  • Christina Aguilera
  • Olivia Newton-John
  • Gus Kenworthy
  • Paula Abdul
  • Kesha
  • Adam Lambert
  • Bob Mackie
  • Miley Cyrus
  • John Waters
  • Dan Savage

…just to name a few!

We already know that Season 12 will have five queens from NYC competing in the group of lucky 13 on the television phenomenon. But take a look at their entrance ensembles to see if you can clock your head start favorites:

Tune in to VH1 on February 28th to get your dose of celebrity Judge Judies on the RuPaul’s Drag Race panel!





Leave a Comment