Heart It or Hate It: Stream Celine Dion’s Entire New Album “Loved Me Back To Life” (Audio)

We're just two days away from the release of the new album, Loved Me Back To Life, from multi-platinum-selling and five-time Grammy Award-winning musical maven, Celine Dion — and guess what Instincters? We've got it for you here first! 

You can pre-order the album (track list below) through CelineDion.comiTunes, and Amazon, but before you do that, stream it below and tell us, heart it or hate it?



Loved Me Back To Life track list:
1. Loved Me Back To Life
2. Somebody Loves Somebody
3. Incredible (duet with Ne-Yo)
4. Water And A Flame
5. Breakaway
6. Save Your Soul
7. Didn’t Know Love
8. Thank You
9. Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder)
10. Thankful
11. At Seventeen
12. Always Be Your Girl
13. Unfinished Songs


What do you think?